Greg Harrison

Do we remember you? Refresh our memories.

Moderator: Priests of Syrinx

bgregharrison

Greg Harrison

Post by bgregharrison »

After CHS I graduated from LSU with a degree in psychology. I worked with an eating disorders group (LSU clinic) and female inpatients (at Southeast Louisiana State Hospital) for a short time before becoming disillusioned by the whole thing. For the past 15 years, I have been working at Social Security Administration and am currently the assistant district manager in Alexandria, VA. I love what I do and will probably be with SSA in one position or another for another 15 years.

Those of you who went to the 10-year reunion may recall that I was married. That marriage ended in divorce, which turned out to be one of the best things that could happen. A little more than 3 years ago I married Vicki. The lyrics from Newsong?s ?When God Made You? describe how I feel about her more eloquently than I ever could.

We plan on coming to the reunion. Reading your postings and seeing your pics makes me miss you guys.

Angie

Hi Greg!

Post by Angie »

So glad you found the site...you look great...sounds like you are happy. I still have not bought airfare yet, but planning on being there stag at least. Interested to hear more about your disillusionment with the mental health field.
Angela Eddy Feemster

Connie

Post by Connie »

Geaux Tigers!
Glad to hear you are doing well Greg! :D
Connie (Doolin) Castillo

Sweet Lou

Post by Sweet Lou »

Greg!

My cousin got married in Cincinatti in July and the hotel we were all staying at had the #2 band of all time staying there.....

That's right ...Styx is still #2! Remember all the fun we had about that one?

It's great to see you! Are you coming to the reunion?

Peace,
Lou

Tina Li

Post by Tina Li »

Greg! It's great to hear from you. You do look great. Hope to catch up soon.

JonBarton

School bus Memories

Post by JonBarton »